Posts tagged new music

Episode 82

Playlist:

1. Basketball Shorts – A Lot Of Things (Austin, US https://www.facebook.com/pages/Basketball-Shorts/550208355001864?ref=br_tf)         

2. Granganga – Munchie Boy (Civdad Ojeda, Venezuela www.granganga.bandcamp.com)      

3. Future Spa – Slug Bug (Somerville, US www.futurespa.bandcamp.com)      

4. Five Five Five – Another Line (Sydney, Australia www.its555.bandcamp.com)   

5. Color Animal – Cha Cha (Salt Lake City, US www.coloranimalrocks.bandcamp.com)

6. Hunny – Honey Blonde (California, US www.hunnytheband.bandcamp.com)    

7. Local Onlys – Best Friends (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)

8. Yard Wars – Bad Comedians (Wakefield/Leeds, UK www.facebook.com/yardwarsband)      

9. Hot Tarmac – Chewed Cheeck (London, UK www.hottarmac.bandcamp.com)

10. The Pale Faces – Nature Calls (Leicester, UK www.facebook.com/thepalefaces)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk/index.php/podcasts/198-episode-82

Episode 81 - Route For The Underdog Podcast

Playlist:

1. Mad Ones – Leather Rug (Toronto, Canada www.madonesband.bandcamp.com)         

2. Daily Ritual - Violation (Singapore www.dailyritual.bandcamp.com)      

3. Trichechus - Bantodine (Melbourne, Australia www.trichechus.bandcamp.com)        

4. The Lemons - Lemoncita (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/lemonsthe)  

5. Teen Runnings – I Wonder What Your Mom’s Thinking (Tokyo, Japan www.facebook.com/teenrunnings)  

6. Junk - Car (York, UK www.facebook.com/junkyork)   

7. Space Heat - Starsign (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/pages/Space-Heat/748404125177663)

8. PWR BTTM - Gendr (New York, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)     

9. Bum Candy – Over Masturbated (Cambridge, US www.bumcandy.bandcamp.com)

10. Beach Fox – To The Sun (Toronto, Canada www.beachfoxcanada.bandcamp.com

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk/index.php/podcasts/191-episode-81

1 note

#RFTU - Episode 80

Playlist:

1. Extra Spooky – Uncle (Akron, US www.extraspooky.bandcamp.com)        

2. Jurassic Shark – Maybe (California, US www.jurassicsharksquad.bandcamp.com)     

3. THRPY – Fermee Loin (Montreal, Canada www.thrpy.bandcamp.com)     

4. Dang – Romance (London, UK www.thebanddang.bandcamp.com)

5. Sun Hoax – Favorite Truth (Washington, US www.sunhoax.bandcamp.com)

6. Service – Suicide Summer (Brooklyn, US www.serviceband.bandcamp.com)

7. Roofs – No Sea (Austin, US www.thisisroofs.bandcamp.com)   

8. Cave Story – Richman (Caldas da Rainha, Portugal www.cavestory.bandcamp.com)    

9. Gengahr – She’s A Witch (London, UK www.soundcloud.com/gengahr)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-06-01T08_38_45-07_00

4 notes

Episode 78

Playlist:

1. Conmen - Fuck Buddy (Boston, US www.conmen.bandcamp.com)      

2. The Vudu Zoo – Win A Watch (Glasgow, UK www.thevuduzoo.bandcamp.com)   

3. Paul Jacobs – I Want More (Ontario, Canada www.pauljacobs.bandcamp.com)     

4. El Sur - Saltar (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.elsur.bandcamp.com)      

5. Ciggie Witch – Long Weekend (Melbourne, Australia www.ciggiewitch.bandcamp.com)   

6. Atolls – Jump In (Melbourne, Australia www.atolls.bandcamp.com)     

7. Matriarchy – Love Me Love Me (Glasgow, UK www.matriarchyband.bandcamp.com)

8. Os Drongos – Turns Around The Mound (Chambery, France www.osdrongos.com)  

9. Calvario - Tú (Madrid De Caderechas, Spain www.calvariocalvario.bandcamp.com)

10. Moonpool – New Moon (San Diego, US www.moonpool.bandcamp.com)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-04-30T18_41_14-07_00

Episode 77 of Route For The Underdog Podcast

Playlist:

1. The Sweets - Sister (Winston-Salem, US www.sweetstuff.bandcamp.com)     

2. Sun Sick - Strangers (Marseille, France www.sunsick.bandcamp.com

3. Local Onlys – Cogito Theory (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)    

4. Silkies - Upstairs (Boston, US www.silkies.bandcamp.com)      

5. Witching Waves – Concrete (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com)  

6. Deers - Bamboo (Madrid, Spain www.deers.bandcamp.com)    

7. Tempura Nights – RIP Chix (Brisbane, Australia www.facebook.com/tempuranights)   

8. Daisy Victoria – Heart Full of Beef (East Anglia, UK www.daisyvictoria.bandcamp.com)  

9. Blanche As A Name – Ophelie (Paris, France www.facebook.com/blancheasaname

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-04-15T11_47_14-07_00

2 notes

Route For The Underdog Podcast - Episode 76

Playlist:

1. Crash Crash Crash – Tight Tight Tight (Victoria, Canada www.crash-crash-crash.bandcamp.com)    

2. No Parents – I’m A Dildo (Los Angeles, US www.yesnoparents.bandcamp.com)    

3. Kill Surrrf – I Can’t Sleep For Dreaming Of You (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/killsurrrf)   

4. Death Cats - Dreamz (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/deathcats)     

5. Ex Wives - Hoors (Glasgow, UK www.exwives.bandcamp.com)

6. Yelephants – Five Tulips (New Orleans, US www.yelephants.bandcamp.com)   

7. Kudzu - Parade (Springfield, US www.kudzukudzukudzu.bandcamp.com)  

8. Weird Girl – The Wind By The Water (Louisville, US www.weirdgirl.bandcamp.com)  

9. Clashing Steel – Let’s Get Cookin’ (San Francisco, US www.clashingsteel.bandcamp.com)

10. Geyser - Junkie (Ontario, Canada www.facebook.com/geyserband)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-31T16_00_00-07_00

Episode 75

Playlist:

1. Rollercoaster Kills – Evil Debt (Madrid, Spain www.facebook.com/rollercoasterkills)   

2. The Do’s - Helpful (Wakefield, UK www.facebook.com/thedosband)   

3. Secret Motorbikes – Don’t Try (Glasgow, UK www.secretmotorbikes.bandcamp.com)  

4. Entracte Twist – 38 Special (Paris, France www.entractetwist.bandcamp.com)    

5. PWR BTTM – All The Boys (NY, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)

6. The Laytcomers – Her Eyeless Face (California, US www.breadonbread.bandcamp.com)   

7. LadyWolf – Die Tonight (Portland, US www.ladywolf.bandcamp.com)  

8. Faucille – I’m A Fool (Bordeaux, France www.faucille.bandcamp.com)  

9. ONWE – Unpaid Internship (Trust-fund Blues) (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com)

10. Wolfgrowl – Cast Out, Outcast (South Korea www.wolfgrowl.bandcamp.com)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-14T16_00_00-07_00

1 note

Episode 74

Playlist:

1. Wild Δpes – Wanna Kill (Portugal, EU www.wildapes.bandcamp.com)   

2. Shiny Coin – Mr Tofu (Melbourne, Aus www.shinycoin.bandcamp.com)    

3. Grand Mariner – Max Milwaukee (Howell, US www.grandmariner.bandcamp.com)  

4. Muscle Beech - Hands (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/musclebeech)    

5. Little Horn - Soothsayer (Sydney, Aus www.littlehornmusic.bandcamp.com)

6. Honey Natural – Pieces Of You (New Hampshire, US www.honeynatural.bandcamp.com)  

7. Bleak Boys – Take Me To The Movies (Aguascalientes, Mexico www.bleakboys.bandcamp.com)  

8. The Musket Vine – The Same Air (Nevada, US www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com)

9. We’d – You Plant Me (Kansas City, US www.wedmusic.bandcamp.com)

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-02-28T16_00_00-08_00

1 note

Episode 72

Playlist:

1. Wes Mantooth – Five/Sicks/Seven (New York, US www.wesmantooth.bandcamp.com)   

2. Eat Me – Shins & Things (Kent, UK  www.eatmetheband.bandcamp.com

3. Champ – Burnt Alive (San Diego, US www.champchampchamp.bandcamp.com)  

4. Double Echo – Life Inside (Liverpool, UK www.doubleecho.bandcamp.com)   

5. Golden Glow – The Scene (Manchester, UK www.facebook.com/pages/Golden-Glow/166262370096626)

6. Prettiest Eyes - Untitled (LA, US www.prettiesteyes.bandcamp.com)  

7. Santos Wussies – Spring-Heeled Jack (Buenos Aires, Argentina  www.santoswussies.bandcamp.com)  

8. Death Cassettes – Bright Light (Harrisonburg, US www.deathcassettesva.bandcamp.com)

9. Beneath Trees – Out To Sea (Savannah, US www.beneathtrees.bandcamp.com)

10. The Spinsters – Muttering Gibberish (Auckland, NZ www.thespinsters.bandcamp.com)

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-01-31T16_00_00-08_00

2 notes

Episode 71

Playlist:

1. HYLA - Remedy (Perth, Australia www.hyla.bandcamp.com)   

2. Kittentank – New Wave (Wellington, NZ  www.kittentank.bandcamp.com

3. The Suits - Recession (Detroit, US www.the5uits.bandcamp.com)  

4. Membrana – Graveyard K (Montreal, Canada www.membranaband.bandcamp.com)   

5. The Big City Nights Band – There is a Light that Always Goes Out (Toronto, Canada www.thebigcitynightsband.bandcamp.com)  

6. Landlines – Dead Eyes (Portland, US www.landlinesportland.bandcamp.com)  

7. Luxury Mane – Where Do You Wait? (St Petersburg, US  www.luxurymane.bandcamp.com)  

8. PEP – Me & My Baby (NY, US www.pepisaband.com)

9. Passenger Peru – Heavy Drugs (NY, US www.passengerperu.bandcamp.com)  

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-01-14T16_00_00-08_00

3 notes