Posts tagged new music

Episode 87 - Route For The Underdog Podcast

EpiPlaylist:

1. Department – Gold Pining (Melbourne, Australia www.departmentality.bandcamp.com)          

2. Sauna Heat – Night Moves (Savannah, US www.saunaheat.bandcamp.com)        

3. Sissy – Sail & Rail (Dublin, Ireland www.sissydublin.bandcamp.com)           

4. The Debutantes – Adam’s Apple (Dublin, Ireland www.facebook.com/thedebutantesmusic)      

5. Dangle City Danglers – Down 20 (New York, US www.danglecitydanglers.bandcamp.com)   

6. Os Noctambulos - Forever (Paris, France www.osnoctambulos.bandcamp.com)       

7. Last Year’s Men – By The Way (Carrboro, US www.lastyearsmen.bandcamp.com)     

8. Eleven Year Old – Waste Me (Birmingham, US www.elevenyearold.bandcamp.com)         

9. The Plodes – Horses & Gasoline (Vancouver, Canada www.theplodes.bandcamp.com)

10. The Crytearions – Jerry Was A Taxidermist (Belmullet, Ireland www.thecrytearions.bandcamp.com)  

11. Yellow Creatures – Spinning Orange Catherine Peel (Newcastle, UK www.yellowcreatures.com)

Listen and/or download from the following link:

http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk/index.php/podcasts/224-episode-87

Episode 85 - Route For The Underdog Podcast

Playlist:

1. Druggy Pizza - I Wanna Eat Until I’m Dead (France www.druggypizza.bandcamp.com)      

2. White Lodge – Trippin’ on the Vanilla Trail (Queensland, Australia www.whitelodgeaus.bandcamp.com)       

3. Bad Viiibes – Captain Krabs (LA, US www.badviiibes.bandcamp.com)     

4. The Gumbo Ya-Ya’s – On My Mind (Cape Town, South Africa www.thegumboya-yas.bandcamp.com)    

5. Dripping Wet – Everything Grows (Denton, US www.drippingwet.bandcamp.com)  

6. Cool Sounds – Safe Flight (Melbourne, Australia www.facebook.com/coolsoundsband)      

7. El General Villamil - Sasha (Guayaquil, Equador www.elgeneralvillamil.bandcamp.com)   

8. Textbook Models – Jingoist Jive (Athens, US www.textbookmodels.bandcamp.com)        

9. The 13th Pillar - Alien (Isle of Man, UK www.the13thpillar.bandcamp.com

Listen and/or download from the following link:

http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk/index.php/podcasts/212-episode-85

2 notes

Episode 84

Playlist:

1. Frankie Teardrop - Raiders (Minneapolis, US www.sodapopfrankie.bandcamp.com)         

2. The Aunteaks – Drop Me Down (Chicago, US www.theaunteaks.bandcamp.com)       

3. The Tallest Tree - Boat (Ontario, Canada www.soundcloud.com/thetallesttreeband)          

4. The Tahitian Sons - Kyoto (Manchester, UK www.thetahitiansons.bandcamp.com)    

5. Cozy Catastrophes – Always Say Never to Always (Indiana, UK www.cozycatastrophes.bandcamp.com)  

6. Nice Legs - One (Seoul, South Korea www.wearenicelegs.bandcamp.com)     

7. The Prohibitionists – Crash & Burn (Cincinnati, US www.theprohibitionists.bandcamp.com)   

8. The Musket Vine - Nostaglia (Las Vegas, UK www.themusketvine.bandcamp.com)        

9. Wildfire - Footprints (Helsinki, Finland www.wildfirehelsinki.bandcamp.com)  

Listen and/or download via the following link:

http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk/index.php/podcasts/207-episode-84

2 notes

Episode 82

Playlist:

1. Basketball Shorts – A Lot Of Things (Austin, US https://www.facebook.com/pages/Basketball-Shorts/550208355001864?ref=br_tf)         

2. Granganga – Munchie Boy (Civdad Ojeda, Venezuela www.granganga.bandcamp.com)      

3. Future Spa – Slug Bug (Somerville, US www.futurespa.bandcamp.com)      

4. Five Five Five – Another Line (Sydney, Australia www.its555.bandcamp.com)   

5. Color Animal – Cha Cha (Salt Lake City, US www.coloranimalrocks.bandcamp.com)

6. Hunny – Honey Blonde (California, US www.hunnytheband.bandcamp.com)    

7. Local Onlys – Best Friends (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)

8. Yard Wars – Bad Comedians (Wakefield/Leeds, UK www.facebook.com/yardwarsband)      

9. Hot Tarmac – Chewed Cheeck (London, UK www.hottarmac.bandcamp.com)

10. The Pale Faces – Nature Calls (Leicester, UK www.facebook.com/thepalefaces)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk/index.php/podcasts/198-episode-82

Episode 81 - Route For The Underdog Podcast

Playlist:

1. Mad Ones – Leather Rug (Toronto, Canada www.madonesband.bandcamp.com)         

2. Daily Ritual - Violation (Singapore www.dailyritual.bandcamp.com)      

3. Trichechus - Bantodine (Melbourne, Australia www.trichechus.bandcamp.com)        

4. The Lemons - Lemoncita (Chicago, US www.facebook.com/lemonsthe)  

5. Teen Runnings – I Wonder What Your Mom’s Thinking (Tokyo, Japan www.facebook.com/teenrunnings)  

6. Junk - Car (York, UK www.facebook.com/junkyork)   

7. Space Heat - Starsign (San Diego, US www.facebook.com/pages/Space-Heat/748404125177663)

8. PWR BTTM - Gendr (New York, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)     

9. Bum Candy – Over Masturbated (Cambridge, US www.bumcandy.bandcamp.com)

10. Beach Fox – To The Sun (Toronto, Canada www.beachfoxcanada.bandcamp.com

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.co.uk/index.php/podcasts/191-episode-81

1 note

#RFTU - Episode 80

Playlist:

1. Extra Spooky – Uncle (Akron, US www.extraspooky.bandcamp.com)        

2. Jurassic Shark – Maybe (California, US www.jurassicsharksquad.bandcamp.com)     

3. THRPY – Fermee Loin (Montreal, Canada www.thrpy.bandcamp.com)     

4. Dang – Romance (London, UK www.thebanddang.bandcamp.com)

5. Sun Hoax – Favorite Truth (Washington, US www.sunhoax.bandcamp.com)

6. Service – Suicide Summer (Brooklyn, US www.serviceband.bandcamp.com)

7. Roofs – No Sea (Austin, US www.thisisroofs.bandcamp.com)   

8. Cave Story – Richman (Caldas da Rainha, Portugal www.cavestory.bandcamp.com)    

9. Gengahr – She’s A Witch (London, UK www.soundcloud.com/gengahr)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-06-01T08_38_45-07_00

4 notes

Episode 78

Playlist:

1. Conmen - Fuck Buddy (Boston, US www.conmen.bandcamp.com)      

2. The Vudu Zoo – Win A Watch (Glasgow, UK www.thevuduzoo.bandcamp.com)   

3. Paul Jacobs – I Want More (Ontario, Canada www.pauljacobs.bandcamp.com)     

4. El Sur - Saltar (Buenos Aries, Argentina www.elsur.bandcamp.com)      

5. Ciggie Witch – Long Weekend (Melbourne, Australia www.ciggiewitch.bandcamp.com)   

6. Atolls – Jump In (Melbourne, Australia www.atolls.bandcamp.com)     

7. Matriarchy – Love Me Love Me (Glasgow, UK www.matriarchyband.bandcamp.com)

8. Os Drongos – Turns Around The Mound (Chambery, France www.osdrongos.com)  

9. Calvario - Tú (Madrid De Caderechas, Spain www.calvariocalvario.bandcamp.com)

10. Moonpool – New Moon (San Diego, US www.moonpool.bandcamp.com)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-04-30T18_41_14-07_00

Episode 77 of Route For The Underdog Podcast

Playlist:

1. The Sweets - Sister (Winston-Salem, US www.sweetstuff.bandcamp.com)     

2. Sun Sick - Strangers (Marseille, France www.sunsick.bandcamp.com

3. Local Onlys – Cogito Theory (Philadelphia, US www.localonlys.bandcamp.com)    

4. Silkies - Upstairs (Boston, US www.silkies.bandcamp.com)      

5. Witching Waves – Concrete (London, UK www.witchingwaves.tumblr.com)  

6. Deers - Bamboo (Madrid, Spain www.deers.bandcamp.com)    

7. Tempura Nights – RIP Chix (Brisbane, Australia www.facebook.com/tempuranights)   

8. Daisy Victoria – Heart Full of Beef (East Anglia, UK www.daisyvictoria.bandcamp.com)  

9. Blanche As A Name – Ophelie (Paris, France www.facebook.com/blancheasaname

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-04-15T11_47_14-07_00

2 notes

Route For The Underdog Podcast - Episode 76

Playlist:

1. Crash Crash Crash – Tight Tight Tight (Victoria, Canada www.crash-crash-crash.bandcamp.com)    

2. No Parents – I’m A Dildo (Los Angeles, US www.yesnoparents.bandcamp.com)    

3. Kill Surrrf – I Can’t Sleep For Dreaming Of You (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/killsurrrf)   

4. Death Cats - Dreamz (Glasgow, UK www.facebook.com/deathcats)     

5. Ex Wives - Hoors (Glasgow, UK www.exwives.bandcamp.com)

6. Yelephants – Five Tulips (New Orleans, US www.yelephants.bandcamp.com)   

7. Kudzu - Parade (Springfield, US www.kudzukudzukudzu.bandcamp.com)  

8. Weird Girl – The Wind By The Water (Louisville, US www.weirdgirl.bandcamp.com)  

9. Clashing Steel – Let’s Get Cookin’ (San Francisco, US www.clashingsteel.bandcamp.com)

10. Geyser - Junkie (Ontario, Canada www.facebook.com/geyserband)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-31T16_00_00-07_00

Episode 75

Playlist:

1. Rollercoaster Kills – Evil Debt (Madrid, Spain www.facebook.com/rollercoasterkills)   

2. The Do’s - Helpful (Wakefield, UK www.facebook.com/thedosband)   

3. Secret Motorbikes – Don’t Try (Glasgow, UK www.secretmotorbikes.bandcamp.com)  

4. Entracte Twist – 38 Special (Paris, France www.entractetwist.bandcamp.com)    

5. PWR BTTM – All The Boys (NY, US www.pwrbttm.bandcamp.com)

6. The Laytcomers – Her Eyeless Face (California, US www.breadonbread.bandcamp.com)   

7. LadyWolf – Die Tonight (Portland, US www.ladywolf.bandcamp.com)  

8. Faucille – I’m A Fool (Bordeaux, France www.faucille.bandcamp.com)  

9. ONWE – Unpaid Internship (Trust-fund Blues) (NY, US www.onwe.bandcamp.com)

10. Wolfgrowl – Cast Out, Outcast (South Korea www.wolfgrowl.bandcamp.com)   

Listen and/or download from the following link: http://routefortheunderdog.podomatic.com/entry/2014-03-14T16_00_00-07_00

1 note